~ Thursday, March 27 ~
Permalink
damn I’m good at passive aggression!

damn I’m good at passive aggression!

Tags: heart spew animation gif heartbreak cuntzilla
1 note
~ Tuesday, February 11 ~
Permalink
Trans-continental Art Creation No. 6

Trans-continental Art Creation No. 6

Tags: robodawg robot dog design illustration galactic sparkly
1 note
~ Tuesday, January 7 ~
Permalink
Trans-continental Art Creation No. 5

Trans-continental Art Creation No. 5

Tags: design illustration lizard monster thang sailboat alien
~ Tuesday, August 27 ~
Permalink
Truths.

Truths.

Tags: truths
2 notes
reblogged via lyfadvice
~ Tuesday, July 2 ~
Permalink

Zin and I made a vid for our mates Lepers and Crooks

Tags: lepers and crooks video clip design animation werewolf
~ Monday, June 17 ~
Permalink

*NUDE BLOGGING*


~ Monday, June 10 ~
Permalink
Trans-continental Art Creation No. 4

Trans-continental Art Creation No. 4

Tags: trippy design illustration apple worm whiskey banana palm tree gaytime cats psychedelic
9 notes
~ Sunday, June 2 ~
Permalink
Trans-continental Art Creation No. 3 - Cheese Dreams

Trans-continental Art Creation No. 3 - Cheese Dreams

Tags: cheese dreams gus design illustration watercolour apple rainbow plane barn vortex
~ Saturday, May 25 ~
Permalink
I think I’ve permanently fucked my brain.

I think I’ve permanently fucked my brain.

Tags: sketch psychedelic pen drawing cat dinosaur pterodactyl
3 notes
~ Monday, May 20 ~
Permalink
Trans-continental Art Creation No. 2 - Super Galactic Edition

Trans-continental Art Creation No. 2 - Super Galactic Edition

Tags: design gus drawing cosmic 80s